Solution
Eden software is currently one of the largest software value-added service providers, at home and abroad over the services of thousands of enterprises, customer types cover finance, telecommunications, logistics,
Medical, government, education and other industries.
After more than 20 years of development, Eden has established a wide range of fully functional software database, ready to meet the diverse needs of customers.
At the same time have a group of senior technical service team, familiar with the various aspects of enterprise IT operations, years of service experience, so that they have a sharp unique vision,
You can accurately analyze customer needs and provide timely and appropriate to its integrated solution, while the process of enterprise information for possible risks and vulnerabilities, Proposed rectification and optimization proposals, all-round customer service.
Service Content
Diversified software requirements
Enterprise IT compliance and overall
                 solution
To help customers improve the original
                 IT systems and processes
Software development
Service Advantage

Edensoft has built long term relationship with a lot of famous enterprises, including Microsoft, Symantec, Citrix, IBM, Oracle, Adobe. We have rich software resource that enables us to provide customers with the best cost performance combination that can satisfy every need of our customers.

We have already established stable relationship with our suppliers. Thus, we can obtain the software update and relative discount information as soon as possible. We can provide products of great return, and save the cost of our customers.

We have thousands of successful cases. We have inborn advantages in products services and solution recommendation. We can give the optimal solution to our customers in very limited time, and help customers build quality enterprise informatization channel.


We have our own service teams, who have professional knowledge and service experience. They can build IT service operation framework fast according to customer's need and status. They guarantee that customer's needs on system install, maintenance, optimize can be satisfied.

综合解决方案
伊登软件目前是国内最大的软件增值服务商之一,在国内外服务过的企业达上万家,客户类型涵盖金融、电信、物流、
医疗、政府、教育等行业。
经过二十多年的发展,伊登建立了一个种类繁多、功能全备的软件数据库,随时满足客户的多样化需求。
同时拥有一批资 深的技术服务团队,熟谙企业IT运转的各个精细环节,多年的服务经验,使他们拥有锐利独特的眼光,
可以准确分析客户需求并及 时为其提供与之相适应的综合解决方案,同时针对企业信息化过程中可能出现的风险和漏洞, 提出整改和优化建议,全方位为客户服务。
服务内容
多样化的软件需求
企业IT合规以及整体
解决方案
帮助客户完善原有的
IT系统和流程
软件开发
服务优势

伊登与大量国内外知名厂商建立了长期稳固的合作关系,如Microsoft、Symantec、Citrix、IBM、Oracle、Adobe等,拥有众多软件储备资源,可以为客户提供最具性价比的产品组合,充分满足客户各个维度的整体需求




与上游厂商建立了良好的客户关系,可以第一时间获知最新的软件更新和相关的优惠政策,为客户提供更超值的服务,最大限度的为其节约成本。
拥有多个行业上万家的成功案例,在产品服务和方案推荐方面,拥有得天独厚的优势,在有限的时间内,尽快为客户提供最优解决方案,快速帮客户建立优质的企业信息化通道。
拥有自己优秀的服务团队,掌握了专业的知识和服务经验,可以根据客户需求和现状迅速为搭建IT服务运营框架,同时保障客户在系统安装、维护、优化等各个方面的服务需求。